Car Hellas Rent a Car Thessaloniki

Location Voiture Thessalonique

Location de Voiture Thessalonique

Offres spéciales Thessalonique, Grèce
22/09 → 31/12

Thessalonique Port Location de Voiture

Opel Astra STW
Station Wagon (I1)
de $ 43 / jour
Réserver

Location Voiture Thessalonique Aeroport

Toyota Corolla
Sedan (E1)
de $ 36 / jour
Réserver

Location de Voiture Thessalonique Aeroport

Nissan Evalia
Mini Vans 7 Seats (L1)
de $ 51 / jour
Réserver

Location voiture pas cher Thessalonique Centre

Skoda Citigo
Mini Economy (A1)
de $ 12 / jour
Réserver

Louer Voiture Nea Kallikratia

Seat Toledo Diesel
Sedan Diesel (E2)
de $ 48 / jour
Réserver

Evosmos Louer une Voiture

Mercedes Vito Diesel
Luxury Vans Diesel 9 Seats (M2)
de $ 83 / jour
Réserver

Peraia Location Voiture

Opel Corsa Automatic
Medium Family Automatic (C3)
de $ 22 / jour
Réserver

Louer une Voiture Thessalonique Centre

Hyundai I30 Automatic
Large Hatchback Automatic (D3)
de $ 28 / jour
Réserver

Thessalonique Port Location voiture pas cher

Opel Vivaro Long
Vans 9 Seats (M1)
de $ 73 / jour
Réserver

Location voiture pas cher Thessalonique


Commencez votre aventure! Car Hellas Rent a Car Thessalonique

Car Hellas Rent a Car Thessalonique est la société de location de voitures la plus fiable du nord de la Grèce. Il a de nouveaux véhicules, toutes les catégories et en quelques étapes simples, vous pouvez faire une réservation. Avec le confort et la sécurité offerts par Car Hellas Rent a Car Thessalonique, vous pouvez faire la connaissance de destinations telles que: . Notre personnel amical sera ravi de vous servir.

Thessalonique est la plus grande ville de Macédoine et la deuxième plus grande ville de Grèce. La ville a une cuisine renommée, un niveau culturel particulièrement élevé, peut-être plus grand qu’Athènes, des habitants chaleureux et un air unique que vous ne rencontrez pas ailleurs. Vous pouvez vous rendre à Thessalonique via l'aéroport international de Macédoine "Thessalonique", via la gare de Thessalonique, via le terminal de Thessalonique, mais également par bateau, puisque le port de Thessalonique est relié à plusieurs îles grecques. Quelle que soit la façon dont vous décidez de vous rendre à Thessalonique, un représentant de Car Hellas Rent a Car de Thessalonique sera nommé à votre arrivée pour vous permettre de louer le véhicule que vous avez choisi. Car Hellas Rent a Car Thessalonique peut être organisé à partir de votre lieu d'arrivée ou de l'hôtel que vous avez choisi pour votre séjour dans la ville.

Service exceptionnel avec Thessalonique Location de Voiture

Le centre de Thessalonique est un musée ouvert, dans chaque coin, vous trouverez quelque chose à admirer. Commencez votre visite de la ville haute et des jardins de Pasha avec leur brise mystique et un parc verdoyant dans lequel il ne reste plus rien des monuments construits dans la région. Votre prochain arrêt avec votre location de voiture chez Car Hellas Rent a Car Thessalonique est Agios Dimitrios, qui est le saint patron de la ville. L'architecture byzantine particulière du temple avec la crypte de Saint vous laissera sans voix. Un peu plus à l'est, vous rencontrerez l'impressionnante Rotunda, qui fait partie du site du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO, ainsi que l'arc de Galerius (Kamara), où la région est devenue l'un des plus célèbres centres d'étudiants de la co-star.

Explorez la ville avec votre Thessalonique Location voiture pas cher

Visitez la Tour Blanche, le musée archéologique, puis montez confortablement avec votre voiture de location, Car Hellas Rent a Car Thessalonique à la forteresse d'Eptapyrgiou, Geno Koule, pour admirer l'un des plus beaux couchers de soleil sur la ville. Enfin, ne manquez pas de vous arrêter à Aristotelous Square pour savourer une glace, et à Ladadika pour vivre une nuit authentique à Thessalonique. Il y a eu beaucoup d'écrits sur cette ville, mais la vérité est qu'il est difficile d'intégrer "l'air" dans certaines propositions. Thessalonique accueille l'exposition internationale de Thessalonique, un salon international majeur avec une orientation internationale chaque année. Que vous voyagiez pour le travail ou pour le plaisir, Car Hellas Rent a Car vous permet de voyager facilement pendant votre séjour.

Pour des promenades confortables Thessalonique

Rouler vers l'ouest et traverser Abelokipi, Eosmos et Efkarpia. Apprenez à connaître Yes Touba, traversez Agia Triada en parcourant les distances avec votre voiture de location auprès de Car Hellas Rent a Car à Thessalonique et rejoignez New Beach pour une promenade le long du Thermaikos. À l’est, vous trouverez Harilaou, Kalamaria et nous vous suggérons d’arriver avec votre voiture de location auprès de Car Hellas Rent a Car à Thessalonique, Epanomi pour vous baigner dans la célèbre plage de sable de "Navagio". Si vous restez plusieurs jours dans la ville, nous vous suggérons de faire une excursion d'une journée avec votre véhicule de location chez Car Hellas Rent a Car Thessalonique à Katerini.

Confiance Car Hellas Thessalonique Location Voiture

La ville n’est qu’à 70 km de Thessalonique, elle possède une magnifique plage d’un kilomètre et de nombreux trésors archéologiques. L'ancienne ville de Dion, le sanctuaire de Demeter, l'une des plus anciennes fouilles de Macédoine, le célèbre château de Platamonas en font partie. À la fin de votre visite, près du port de Katerini, vous pourrez prendre votre repas face à la mer. La nymphe de Thermaikos a sa propre identité, elle est bohème, folklorique, itinérante, détendue, possède sa propre esthétique, son cœur ouvert, elle a une culture et l'enseigne aujourd'hui, et c'est ce patchwork qui la distingue de toutes les autres villes de La Grèce. Il reste à découvrir!

Car Hellas Rent a Car Thessaloniki

Car Hire Thessaloniki

Car Rental Thessaloniki

Special Offers Thessaloniki, Greece
22/09 → 31/12

Rental Cars Thessaloniki Center

Hyundai I30 Automatic
Large Hatchback Automatic (D3)
from $ 28 / day
Book Now

Peraia Car Hire

Skoda Fabia
Medium Family (C1)
from $ 17 / day
Book Now

Car Hire Thessaloniki Airport

Ford C-Max Diesel
MPV Diesel (F2)
from $ 33 / day
Book Now

Car Rental Thessaloniki Center

Ford Transit Diesel
Luxury Vans Diesel 9 Seats (M2)
from $ 83 / day
Book Now

Car Rentals Nea Kallikratia

Peugeot 108
Mini Economy (A1)
from $ 12 / day
Book Now

Thessaloniki Port Rent a Car

Skoda Citigo
Mini Economy (A1)
from $ 12 / day
Book Now

Evosmos Rental Cars

Fiat Tipo
Large Hatchback (D1)
from $ 21 / day
Book Now

Rent a Car Thessaloniki Airport

 Citroen C-Elysee
Sedan (E1)
from $ 36 / day
Book Now

Thessaloniki Port Car Rental

Skoda Rapid Diesel
Sedan Diesel (E2)
from $ 48 / day
Book Now

Rent a Car Thessaloniki


Start your Adventure! Car Hellas Rent a Car Thessaloniki

Car Hellas Rent a Car Thessaloniki, is the most reliable car rental company in Northern Greece. It has new vehicles, all categories and in simple steps you can make a reservation. With the comfort and safety offered by Car Hellas Rent a Car Thessaloniki you can get to know destinations such as: . Our friendly staff will be happy to serve you.

Thessaloniki is the largest city in Macedonia and the second largest city in Greece. The city has a renowned kitchen, a particularly high cultural level, perhaps larger than Athens, cordial residents and a unique air that you do not meet elsewhere. You can go to Thessaloniki via the airport (Thessaloniki International Airport "Macedonia"), via the train (Thessaloniki Railway Station), through the Thessaloniki terminal, but also by boat, since the port of Thessaloniki is connected to several Greek islands. Whichever way you decide to travel to Thessaloniki, on your arrival there will be a representative of Car Hellas Rent a Car Thessaloniki, in order to perform the rental of the vehicle you have chosen. Car hire can be arranged by Car Hellas Rent a Car Thessaloniki either from your arrival points or from the hotel you have chosen for your stay in the city.

Outstanding Service with Thessaloniki Car Rental

The center of Thessaloniki is an open museum, in every corner you will find something to admire. Start your tour of the Upper City and Pasha Gardens with their mystical breeze, a green park in which there is nothing left of the monuments built in the area. Your next stop with your rental car from Car Hellas Rent a Car Thessaloniki is Agios Dimitrios, who is the patron saint of the city and the special Byzantine architecture of the temple with the Saint's crypt will leave you speechless. Then, a little further east, you will meet the impressive Rotunda, which is part of the UNESCO World Heritage Site and the Galerius Arch (Kamara), where the region has now become one of the most famous student halls of the co-star.

Explore the town with your Cheap Car Hire Thessaloniki

Visit the White Tower, the Archaeological Museum and then ride comfortably with your rental car, from Car Hellas Rent a Car Thessaloniki to the Eptapyrgiou Fortress, Geno Koule, to see one of the most beautiful sunsets overlooking the whole city. Finally, do not miss a stop at Aristotelous Square to enjoy an ice-cream ice cream and Ladadika to experience an authentic night in Thessaloniki. There has been much writing about this city, but the truth is that it is difficult to fit the "air" it exudes into some proposals. Thessaloniki hosts the International Exhibition of Thessaloniki, a leading international trade fair, with an international orientation every year. Whether the reasons you visit the city are either business or tourist, Car Hellas Rent a Car Thessaloniki rent a car makes it easy for you to travel during your stay.

For comfortable rides, Rental Cars Thessaloniki 

Drive west and cross Abelokipi, Eosmos and Efkarpia. Get to know Ano Touba, pass through Agia Triada, by nodding distances, with your rental car from Car Hellas Rent a Car Thessaloniki and end up at New Beach for a walk along the Thermaikos. To the east you will find Harilaou, Kalamaria and we suggest that you arrive with your rental car from Car Hellas Rent a Car Thessaloniki, Epanomi for a swim in the famous sandy beach of "Navagio". If you stay several days in the city, we suggest that you make a one-day excursion with your rented vehicle from Car Hellas Rent a Car Thessaloniki to Katerini.

Trust Car Hellas Thessaloniki Car Hire

The city is only 70 km away from Thessaloniki, it has a wonderful kilometer beach and many archaeological treasures. The ancient city of Dion, the sanctuary of Demeter, one of the most ancient excavations in Macedonia, the famous Platamonas castle are some of them. At the end of your tour, near the port of Katerini you can enjoy your meal overlooking the sea. The Nymph of Thermaikos has its own identity, it is bohemian, folk, traveling, relaxed, has its own aesthetics, open-hearted people, has a culture and teaches it today, and this patchwork is what distinguishes it from all the other cities of Greece . It remains to be discovered!